*This is why I will never be a millionaire*

So I’m taking inventory for our impending Manila move and am pondering to myself how I ever managed to get through life without knowing how much a good queen sized bed costs.

For thos of you who are astute, you will realise that I have never parted with my hard earned cash for something so monotonous as a bed.

Now the baking goods and pots and pans section I could name down to pretty much the last dollar.

I’m like the Carrie of baking goods…I’ll never be able to put a deposit on a house because I have spent thousands and thousands of dollars outfitting my kitchen and absolutely no money on mundane things like bookshelves.

*Image from Thousand Hobbies*

Leave a Reply

