Ok I'm clearly obsessed

I’ve been playing around with this blog for like 4 hours now…so much fun! I’m hoping this will become a long-term thing, but those who know me will attest that I tend to burn brightly and fizzle out quickly.

I think this is going to come in handy over the next 16 months, what with the move to Manila and all. I’ll try not to rant too much…though ranting is something that I hold near and dear to my heart.

Hopefully I can keep everyone up to date with various shenanigans in Manila and around Asia as well.

I’m also getting married in October…so I imagine I will have updates about the wedding and the whole marriage thing.

On another note…

Does anyone else find it strangely therapeutic to speak to an imaginary audience. Only when I walk around the house “blogging out loud” (read talking to myself) I think I am a nutter…but when I’m writing somehow that is acceptable.

Anyway…I should really go.

Leave a Reply

